Byron Holloway
Sales Engineer
817-223-8273 - Cell
817-887-1743 - Direct Fax

byron.holloway@fralia.com

Sales Engineer - Key Accounts DFW

Fralia Company & Assoc
817-581-8300 - Main
817-581-1325 - Fax

suzi.kapin@fralia.com

8251 Bedford-Euless Road, Suite 254
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Frank Holder
817-581-8300 - Office
817-581-1325 - Fax
972-741-3178 - Cell

frank.holder@fralia.com

Distribution Manager - Account Manager

Rick Knight
817-581-8300 - Office
817-581-1325 - Fax

rick.knight@fralia.com

President/Sales Manager

Luis Veguilla
956-682-7657 - Office
817-581-1325 - Fax
956-821-2165 - Cell

luis.veguilla@fralia.com

Outside Sales - S. TX, MX border and Monterey

Jim Moore
817-581-8300 - Office
817-581-1325 - Fax

jim.moore@fralia.com

Vice President & Key Accounts

Tommy Hopkins

713-384-0942 - Cell

Tommy.Hopkins@fralia.com

Technical Sales - Houston / S. Louisana

Suzi Kapin
817-581-8300 - Office
817-581-1325 - Fax

suzi.kapin@fralia.com

Inside Sales Manager

Gabriel Rodriguez
512-337-7085 - Office
512-779-5529 - Cell

gabe.rodriguez@fralia.com

Outside Sales - Austin, San Antonio, Waco and West TX

Joanne Willis
817-581-8300 - Office
817-581-1325 - Fax


Joanne.Willis@fralia.com

Inside Sales

Open Requisition
Email Resumes To:

sales@fralia.com

Inside Sales
l

Meg Feeback
817-581-8300 - Office
817-581-1325 - Fax

meg.feeback@fralia.com

Inside Sales / Accounting

Andrea Lasley
(817) 581-8300 Office
(214) 402-2550 - Cell


andrea.lasley@fralia.com

Outside Sales DFW
Click to see photo and contact data